2,000 IG Followers and Appreciation Post!

Hey guys!!

So recently, I hit 2,000 followers on Instagram! (@stay.beautifful) Here’s my proof:

FullSizeRender 22

To some, it may not be a big deal compared to other big accounts that are out there, but to me, it’s really significant. When I started my beauty blog and my Instagram beauty account, I didn’t know why. I didn’t have some big far-fetched goal, or something I truly wanted to achieve.

I did it purely because I wanted to.

And I continued to do it because I loved it. I really love to review beauty products and give people an honest opinion and how it worked for me. I love talking about beauty, and I find doing my makeup in the morning is such a relaxing and expressive time spent by myself watching a favorite tv show, Youtuber, or listening to some good music.

Now, I do have a goal. I want to reach as many people as I can, and let them know that it’s important to feel happy and healthy in your body, in your skin, whether you wear makeup every day, or none at all. And that it’s important to take care of yourself each and every day.

I’m in such a strange transition in my life, I’ve taken a year off of college to take care of my new baby and I’m going back in just a few months, but I have all this time in my hands. I have written and published two books, but I feel like my time would be so jolted and in and out if I attempted to complete my third one.

Enter, beauty blogging. Short, easy snippets of posts that normally take me a day or a few days to complete and post. And I get immediate satisfaction by my wonderful followers, and can share with friends and family. It’s wonderful, new, and quick. And you guys all seem to enjoy it!

There’s no real point to this post other than to say thank you. I really appreciate every like, comment and follow. I have WordPress’ app downloaded on my phone, and every notification goes to my phone directly, and my heart warms a little bit each time I see somebody asking a question or requesting a review, it just makes me so happy and really inspires me to continue doing what I love, because I know it helps others.

So please, don’t stop liking, commenting and following! I appreciate every single one of you, and I’m excited to bring more reviews and posts in the future!

Love you all!
Tiffany ❤

5 thoughts on “2,000 IG Followers and Appreciation Post!

Leave a Reply

